Insomnia. 

The Suns Ray’s peek through the curtains, resting on his face forming a golden brown colour on his rich dark skin. I automatically purr. Sitting up, I attempt putting on my robe but decide against it because I want to feel the sun on my nipples. Picking up a bottle, I head to the balcony and by God I’ve never seen a prettier sight. Winters over and for now we can stop running… Only for a while though because the summer is never so long and there’s always danger in getting comfortable. 
I feel my face fall at the awareness that this isn’t really my heaven. Heck, I’d probably just- no, I had just had my brains fucked out by a man that I’ve always had to survive to see. You see, the way my captain works, espionage for me is “you’ll see me, If you see me” 

Captain knew I didn’t give a fuck about his coins. I hate that. I hate he’s aware there’s only one thing I’d want in this life. Curse you, heart. 

Tilting my head back I allow my entire torso absorb the sun, my nipples harden at the wind blowing against them. I run my fingers slowly down myself, feeling my pussy is a little puffy from last night. A slow, content smile spreads across my face. 

Time to play with my babies. 

Yes, babies… Guns are a girls best accessory eh? No I won’t bore you with a sob story of how my parents died. I’m glad I have no knowledge. Captain says I was taken away is all. Sometimes my mind trails and tries to.. Imagine ? Though I snap out of it fast. Remember your training, ronke. 
His eyes open slightly and a sexy grin plastered his face, I look away quickly. Not because he can’t see me looking at him, but because i am not allowed to fall further in love with this man. My training doesn’t allow for such. Though if I must say I’m pretty fucked up here. 
“RISE AND FUCKING SHINE !!!” An annoyingly familiar voice blasts through the speakers and I roll my eyes because it only means one thing. This little moment of … Intimacy ? -Though I feel I abuse that term because there’s no love in war. Captain says it’s simply fucking although afolabi and I disagree. – is over. It’s time to go because guess what? More people to kill. In a swift moment my pants are on and my favourite black boots are in between my fingers, I motion to the door with my head.

Captain has a lot of enemies… 

Leave a comment